The Cliffs of Insanity

27 03 2008

Insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting a different result. That pretty much sums up how I’m feeling right now.

new baby ultrasound pic

This summer we’re going to start this big comedy all over again. This is the reason why blog posts have been few and far between lately. Karen said that there was an elephant in the room that we didn’t want to talk about. That’s great for her to say but I’m not going anywhere near there. Rule #1 is husbands of pregnant women should not compare them to pachyderms. EVER.

Actions

Information

10 responses

27 03 2008
Sonia

I just read the exciting news on Karen’s blog and just wanted to pop by and say congratulations!! W O W! and great first picture of brother (or sister) # 4. 🙂

28 03 2008
Lawrence

It’s the supersperm Mark! (Am I even allowed to say that here?) At any rate congratulations! Maybe I will visit in time to see my newest nephew/niece!

28 03 2008
Dawn

Congrats – to both of you! I can’t wait to be an aunt again!

p.s. LOVE the Princess Bride quote.

28 03 2008
Daddy Forever

Congrats! I will pray for another boy because you just don’t have enough yet. Plus you have no experience raising girls. They are not the same you know. Trust me.

28 03 2008
lisa krowinski

wow mark, that’s awesome. congrats! 4 kids, wow. is your wife punishing you for something?!? when’s the due date?

31 03 2008
Bennie

Just now catching up from being away on spring break. Congratulations to you both!!!

1 04 2008
Lara

Congratulations Mark!!! Just read the news on Karen’s blog and wanted to wish you both all the best!

2 04 2008
Chag

Congratulations!

18 04 2008
Kat

Congratulations!!! What an exciting announcement!

19 04 2008
Michele B

Hey – was just talking to Steven H about their coming baby (in only three weeks) and said I would be over often to get my “baby fix”. He first said casually “don’t hesistate, anytime”, than after pausing a moment to let what I said sink in he then looked me straight in the eyes and said quite emphatically “yes please, DON’T HESITATE, ANYTIME”. I assume you might respond the same??? Smile.

Leave a Reply

